The Magic of Serendipity!

My Surrender!

My Surrender!

This is me on the beach of Nags Head, NC!  I’m have surrendered all and feel free!  I am so thankful for the experience as it was incredibly hard to transition back into my real life!  I learned so many wonderful things about myself!  I can create artistic pieces, journal my dreams with paint, found my power animal and above all found my groove!  Shelly got her groove on!  I want to thank all my Serendipity sisters for helping with my transformation!  I am feeling it every second of every day!  Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

Amazing!

Amazing!

Just an awesome reminder of feeling free!

Couldn't be happier!

Couldn't be happier!

How can I get any happier?  Can’t!  Totally and completely having the time of my life!

Getting my groove on!

This is it!  Transformation complete!  Thank you Black Panther and Serendipity Sisters!

A sign from my Black Panther definitely not to be missed! Out with the old and in with the new!

I am certainly no moron, idiot or crazed women!  Shopping for new clothes here I come!  I’ve got a huge pile for good will… almost scared somebody else will wear them and feel my old energy!  Maybe a burning around the campfire would be a better route.  I don’t want anybody, ever, to feel the way I USED to!!!!

This is the new beginning!  Watch out because here I come world!  I just love saying that out loud!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. melissa
    Oct 31, 2011 @ 18:42:13

    YAY!!! Love the transformation! You GO GIRL!

    Reply

  2. Jennifer
    Oct 31, 2011 @ 20:00:54

    rock on shelly! those boots were made for dancing!

    Reply

  3. susan
    Oct 31, 2011 @ 21:03:36

    YAY you!!!! If ever you are not sure…just remember the you a year ago and this will remind you how amazing the journey is! Time to kick some ass!

    Reply

  4. Karen
    Oct 31, 2011 @ 21:09:35

    love it! It was an honor and a pleasure to share that experience with you..
    rock on sister!
    xo
    Karen

    Reply

  5. Erin Bramlette Thompson
    Oct 31, 2011 @ 21:12:02

    Wahoooo! Love this Shelly!! :)

    Reply

  6. jessica
    Nov 07, 2011 @ 15:58:04

    im so happy for you!!! it was definitely a honor to mess up your hair and see your hot legs in a short skirt. can’t wait to do it all over again next year with you! xoxo, jess

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

